Since its creation and throughout its development, Tanger Med Group has deployed a gradual and an evolving corporate social responsibility approach, in coordination with all stakeholders of its ecosystem and with a permanent concern for environmental protection.

Tanger Med strives to adopt a coherent and multidimensional CSR approach, integrated both in its projects and in its operational approach.

These projects, carried out directly by Tanger Med or through its Foundation, in an approach that is both inclusive and with a strong impact on the territory, are divided into 5 major axis and 9 commitments.

Thus, its actions fit perfectly within the global framework of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and contribute to the influence and positioning of Tanger Med as logistics hub and platform for industrial competitiveness, with an international dimension.

Tanger Med’s CSR approach, structured in five strategic axis broken down into 9 commitments as illustrated in the following diagram:

Upload Tanger Med’s CSR report 2019

Depuis sa création et au fil de son développement, le Groupe Tanger Med déploie une démarche de responsabilité sociale graduelle et évolutive, en coordination avec les parties prenantes constitutives de son écosystème, et dans un souci permanent de protection de l’environnement.

Tanger Med veille à adopter une approche RSE, cohérente et multidimensionnelle, intégrée à la fois dans ses projets et dans son approche opérationnelle.

Ces projets portés directement par Tanger Med ou à travers sa Fondation, dans une approche à la fois inclusive et à fort impact sur le territoire, se déclinent selon cinq axes majeurs et 9 engagements.

Ainsi, ses actions s’inscrivent parfaitement dans le cadre mondial des Objectifs de Développement Durable (ODD) et concourent au rayonnement et au positionnement de Tanger Med, hub logistique et plateforme de compétitivité industrielle, de dimension internationale.

La démarche RSE de Tanger Med, structurée en cinq axes stratégiques déclinés en 9 engagements, est illustrée comme suite :

Télécharger le rapport RSE 2019 de Tanger Med